top of page

"I look and I see" by Stef Marchetti, Mum to Zak and blogger (I.I. week 2018)


When I enter the room I am like a silent wolf who sits and watches from a distance… it might be that the only thing that speak is my eyes, with my expression, looking and observing.

Many times my mouth is silent but my body speaks…. How is it that a touch can say million things?

How do I know? A touch that is soft and gentle is like a gentle soul who wants to communicate love and harmony. Perhaps this type of touch is also a touch that says I like you and I want to be your friend for now..

A touch that is stern and quick tells me it is not ready (yet) not ready to open up to the outside.

In both cases I play gently like a mama bear with her cubs so not to scare them away.

You can follow Stef's I.I. blog here medium.com/@stefxxx

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Black Square
  • Google+ Black Square
bottom of page